2000+ Subscriber Giveaway (Closed)

If you could see me, you would see me doing the happy dance. Scratch that. I don’t want anyone to see my happy dance. It’s rather reminiscent of Snoopy and Woodstock’s happy dance without the cute factor of being a cartoon. But happy I am, nevertheless, because my YouTube now has 2000+ subscribers, those loyal souls who come back to my channel each and every time I post a video.

2000+ subscribers!!!!

So, to say thank you, I’m hosting a giveaway of some awesome Basic Grey scrapbooking and crafting supplies. I was very saddened to learn that Basic Grey is getting out of the scrapbooking business, so I hurried and ordered before they stopped shipping to customers. I thought it would be a really great way to recognize a company that provided amazing products for all of us scrapbookers for many years and, even more importantly, recognize and thank all the crafters who have subscribed to my YouTube channel!

Click below for the video, then complete the Rafflecopter entries!

Rafflecopter Giveaway

6 thoughts on “2000+ Subscriber Giveaway (Closed)

  1. I love everything from Basic Grey so it’s so hard to choose just one. I’ll go with Hello Luscious. So pretty! I sure will miss their company.

    Like

  2. I love Basic Grey and was sad to hear of their closing, My favorite line is Urban Prairie, I’ve still got a bit of my paper left, can’t bear to use it all up! :). Thanks for the chance to win, and congrats on 2000 subscribers!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.