Nesting Function on Silhouette Studio DE – Make Room for More Stuff!

I have a new video tutorial for you! As crafters and scrapbookers, we love our supplies, but we really don’t like waste.  Scraps are awesome, but only when they’re big enough to use.

Version 3 of the Silhouette Studio software (Designer Edition) offers a great way to cut multiple objects with the least amount of wasted paper or vinyl…which just means you can cut more, right?  In this video tutorial, I stuck to the basics, the default settings if you were to click on the Nesting icon and make absolutely no changes.  This is a super simple function and so very useful.

So head on over to YouTube to check it out and while you’re there, give me a big thumbs up if you liked the video and subscribe to my channel for future videos.

Thanks for stopping by my blog!

 

 

